Back to top

Our Team

Partners

Our Team

Tracy L. Kelly, CPA

tracyk@realogan.com 765-473-8840 ext 1117

Doug Bryant, CPA

dougb@realogan.com 765-664-2366 ext 1109

Managers

Alan G. L. Smith, CPA

alans@realogan.com 765-473-8840 ext 3103

Robert Logan, CPA

bobl@realogan.com 765-664-2366 ext 1108

Professional Staff

Travis Cheney, CPA

travisc@realogan.com 765-664-2366 ext 1102

John Gunn, CPA

johng@realogan.com 765-664-2366 ext 1110

Jane Garner, EA

janeg@realogan.com 260-563-1141 ext 2103

Chad Moon

chadm@realogan.com 765-664-2366 ext 1114

Paraprofessionals

Karen Carmichael

karenc@realogan.com 765-473-8840 ext 3102

Michelle Calendine

michellec@realogan.com 765-664-2366 ext 1115

Support Staff

Nicole Robinson

nicoler@realogan.com 765-664-2366 ext1101

Melinda Hattery

melindah@realogan.com 765-473-8890 ext 3100